My Autumn Equinox 2015

I have just finished decorating my seasonal altar which was a little tricky with such a big preggy belly. So I’ve kept it simple this year and quite like the way it turned out.

My favorite of symbolism’s during this time is the cauldron, which as you can see is the centerpiece of my altar the cauldron to me is goddess, it’s transformation, its going deep within and self nurturing. The cauldron is inspiration and magic, its witchcraft and beauty it is womb and birth, it is love.

I just LOVE this time of the year and am having a wonderful time connecting with butterfly and moth energy at present. They have been bold with their interactions and abundant in their numbers.

The weather is beginning to change and cool and although this little fact occurs rather subtly, if you tune in carefully you can really feel it. It brings a smile to my face and a peacefulness to my sleep that is greatly appreciated after such a scorching summer.

Yes, autumn is here and I am loving it.

Much love and many blessings xoxoxoxo

mabon mabon2 mabon 3 mabon 4 mabon 5 mabon 6 mabon 7 mabon 8

2 thoughts on “My Autumn Equinox 2015

Leave a Reply

